Purchase ARCHLine.XP

ARCHLine.XP 2019 Upgrade
  • Upgrade from the 2017 or earlier version
  • Support includes up to December 31
  • Access to Monday to Friday support
  • No pressure for renewable contract
  • Tutorial videos
€644 (GBP 588)

How does it work?

ARCHLine.XP FULL PERPETUAL LICENSE

You can use the software for life but beside the first 1 year Support that is included, if you want to keep the software up-to-date later you have to buy the Maintenance (that means Upgrade + Support) from January 1 to December 31, for a calendar year.

Hardlock Protection
The program license is transferable from one computer to another using Hardlock protection. Hardlock protection can be purchased for an additional: 60 EUR+VAT+shipping.
Software Protection
Program license is activated with activation code on one computer. License transfer to new computer requires valid removal code.

Upgrade (Annual Maintenance Agreement):

The Annual Maintenance Agreement is Calendar Year non-cancellable Agreement.

It includes:

-Upgrade: you'll receive a new product key for ARCHLine.XP 2019.
-Access to online and e-mail support.
-Updates.

Note: Before purchasing, make sure your system meets the minimum System Requirements!

CadLine Return Policy:

Orders placed directly with CadLine:

We will refund in full orders for product or maintenance plans purchased directly from CadLine within 30 days of the initial purchase.

To return a purchase placed directly with CadLine and request a refund, please contact us at info@archlinexp.com

Orders placed with a CadLine Reseller:

Return policies for purchases and renewal charges from third-party sellers such as retailers or authorized CadLine Resellers can vary by seller. Please contact your seller directly for information about return policies

Canceling a Subscription Order:

*The Minimum Subscription Period is three (3) months. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You can cancel your monthly subscription any time after Minimum Subscription Period with thirty (30) days prior written notice. If you cancel, you will be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed again. After the cancellation the software runs in Demo mode only, saving and exporting will be disabled.